Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Wigan, England, in 1982, Trojan’s original line-up comprised Dave Kenyon (vocals), Pete Wadeson (guitar), Andy J. Halliwell (guitar), Brian Bentham (bass) and Mick Taylor (drums). The band first ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.