Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 2004 by Phil Etheridge (vocals), Martin Saunders (vocals), Jon Watkin (bass), Matt Clinton (drums) and Stu Hartland (guitar), this Birmingham-based band rose rapidly through the ranks of indie ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.