Vandemark's Folly

'Vandemark's Folly' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

By Herbert Quick⧫, published in 1922, is the first volume of a trilogy including The Hawkeye (1923) and The Invisible Woman (1924).

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.