Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This New Zealand pop legend was formed in 1981. The line-up comprised Graeme Downes (vocals, guitar), John Dodds (bass) and Robbie Yeats (drums). The complex arrangements that hallmarked the Verlaines’ ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.