Violins of Saint-Jacques

Related Overviews

Malcolm Williamson (1931—2003) composer


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 3 acts by Williamson to lib. by William Chappell after novel by Patrick Leigh Fermor. Comp. 1966. Prod. London (SW) 1966.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.