Edgar Wallace

(1875—1932) writer

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


a prolific writer of thrillers, which include The Four Just Men (1905), The Crimson Circle (1922), and The Green Archer (1923).

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Works by Edgar Wallace

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.