Walters, Minette

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1949– ) British crime novelist

The Ice House (1992) FictionThe Sculptress (1993) FictionThe Scold's Bridle (1994) FictionThe Dark Room (1995) FictionThe Echo (1997) FictionThe Breaker (1998) FictionThe Tinder Box (1999) FictionThe Shape of Snakes (2000) FictionAcid Row (2001) FictionFox Evil (2002) FictionDisordered Minds (2003) FictionThe Devil's Feather (2005) FictionChickenfeed (2006) FictionThe Chameleon's Shadow (2007) Fiction

The Ice House (1992) Fiction

The Sculptress (1993) Fiction

The Scold's Bridle (1994) Fiction

The Dark Room (1995) Fiction

The Echo (1997) Fiction

The Breaker (1998) Fiction

The Tinder Box (1999) Fiction

The Shape of Snakes (2000) Fiction

Acid Row (2001) Fiction

Fox Evil (2002) Fiction

Disordered Minds (2003) Fiction

The Devil's Feather (2005) Fiction

Chickenfeed (2006) Fiction

The Chameleon's Shadow (2007) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.