Ward Two

Related Overviews

Francis Webb (1925—1973)


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Quick Reference

A poem sequence in eight parts by Francis Webb, was first published in its entirety in Webb's volume The Ghost of the Cock (1964), although separate parts had been published ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries