Kathleen Watson


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


was born in Wales and came to Australia as a young woman. The author of three novels, The Gaiety of Fatma (1906), The House of Broken Dreams (1908) and ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.