Morris West


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1916–1999) Australian novelist

Gallows on the Sand (1955) FictionKunda (1956) FictionChildren of the Sun (1957) FictionThe Big Story (1957)The Second Victory (1958) FictionBacklash (1958) FictionThe Devil's Advocate (1959) FictionThe Daughter of Silence (1961) FictionThe Shoes of the Fisherman (1963) FictionThe Ambassador (1965) FictionThe Tower of Babel (1968) FictionThe Salamander (1973) FictionThe Clowns of God (1981) FictionThe World is Made of Glass (1983) FictionLazarus (1990) FictionThe Lovers (1993) FictionVanishing Point (1996) FictionEminence (1998) FictionThe Last Confession (2003) Fiction

Gallows on the Sand (1955) Fiction

Kunda (1956) Fiction

Children of the Sun (1957) Fiction

The Big Story (1957)

The Second Victory (1958) Fiction

Backlash (1958) Fiction

The Devil's Advocate (1959) Fiction

The Daughter of Silence (1961) Fiction

The Shoes of the Fisherman (1963) Fiction

The Ambassador (1965) Fiction

The Tower of Babel (1968) Fiction

The Salamander (1973) Fiction

The Clowns of God (1981) Fiction

The World is Made of Glass (1983) Fiction

Lazarus (1990) Fiction

The Lovers (1993) Fiction

Vanishing Point (1996) Fiction

Eminence (1998) Fiction

The Last Confession (2003) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.