West Sussex

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Non-metropolitan county in se England. It is divided into seven districts: Chichester (the county town), Adur, Arun, Crawley, Horsham, Mid-Sussex, and Worthing. Area: 2016sq km (778sq mi). Pop. (2001) 753,612.


Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.