18 Wheeler

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Scotland by Sean Jackson (guitar, vocals), Neil Halliday (drums), Alan Hake (bass) and Steven Haddow (guitar). The band released two singles, ‘Nature Girl’ and ‘Suncrush’, which bore the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.