Whitbread Awards

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

British-based literary prizes established in 1971 to celebrate the most ‘enjoyable’ books. Whitbread has five categories—novel, first novel, biography, poetry, and children’s books—each with its own shortlist and judges. Category ...

Subjects: Bibliography.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.