Winter Daydreams

'Winter Daydreams' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Nickname of Tchaikovsky's Symphony no. 1 in G minor op. 13; the first version was composed in 1866, the second later that year, and the third in 1874.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.