Wolf Prize

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Made by the Wolf Foundation in Israel which awards five or six yearly prizes across a number of scientific fields including mathematics. The prizes started in 1978.

Subjects: Mathematics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.