Harold Bell Wright


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


popular novelist whose works include The Shepherd of the Hills (1907), The Calling of Dan Matthews (1909), and When a Man's a Man (1916). His stories, set in the ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.