Writers' Development Trust

Related Overviews

Graeme Gibson (b. 1934)

Bronwen Wallace (1945—1989)

Margaret Atwood (b. 1939) Canadian novelist, poet, critic, and short-story writer

Margaret Laurence (1926—1987) Canadian novelist

See all related overviews in Oxford Index » »


'Writers' Development Trust' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Founded in 1976 by Margaret Atwood, Graeme Gibson, Margaret Laurence, and Pierre Berton, it is a registered charitable organization, incorporated under federal charter, whose primary goal is the advancement of ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.