Wu-shih Ch'i-hou

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(Chin., ‘five periods, seven stages’).

Taoist analysis of progress to the goal. First: (i) the mind is always on the move; (ii) the mind calms down; (iii) calm and movement ...

Subjects: Religion.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.