7 Year Bitch

'7 Year Bitch' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

US alternative rock band 7 Year Bitch formed in 1991 in Seattle, Washington, USA, and originally comprised Selene Vigil (guitar), Elizabeth Davis (bass), Valerie Agnew (drums) and Stefanie Sargent (guitar). ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.