Administrative State

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

With deceptive simplicity the Constitution divides governmental power among three branches. Article I confers the legislative power on the Congress, composed of the Senate and House of Representatives. Article II ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.