Age of Steel

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Ballet in 2 scenes with mus. by Prokofiev (Op.41, 1925–6), choreog. Massine, lib. Yakulov. Prod. Paris 1927. Symphonic suite contains 4 movts.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.