Ted Allbeury

(1917—2005) intelligence officer and novelist

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A Choice of Enemies (1973) Fiction

Snowball (1974) Fiction

Palomino Blonde [US: Omega Minus] (1975) Fiction

Moscow Quadrille (1976) Fiction

The Man with the President's Mind (1977) Fiction

The Lantern Network (1978) Fiction

The Alpha List (1979) Fiction

The Other Side of Silence (1981) Fiction

Shadow of Shadows (1982) Fiction

The Judas Factor (1984) Fiction

No Place to Hide (1984) Fiction

Show Me a Hero (1992) Fiction

The Line-Crosser (1993) Fiction

As Time Goes by (1994) Fiction

The Reckoning (1999) Fiction

The Networks (2002) Fiction

Special Forces (2002) Fiction

Hostage (2004) Fiction

Dangerous Arrivals (2007) Fiction

Deadly Departures (2007) Fiction

The Spirit of Liberty (2007) Fiction

From A Dictionary of Writers and their Works in Oxford Reference.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.