Amazon Pact

'Amazon Pact' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • International Law


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Otherwise known as the Treaty for Amazonian Cooperation (1202 U.N.T.S. 70), this agreement was signed on 3 July 1973 between Bolivia, Brazil, Columbia, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, Suriname, and Venezuela to ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.