Ikara Colt

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

London, England-based art noise band formed in 1999 by Paul Resende (vocals), Jon Ball (bass), Claire Ingram (guitar), and Dominic Young (drums). Fêted alongside bands such as Eighties Matchbox B-Line ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.