Military Districts

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The military district has been the basic administrative unit of the Army for most of the century. Australia is divided into seven military districts, each of which equates more or ...

Subjects: Military History.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.