Northern Territory chief ministers

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Northern Territory first ministers—since 1978 described as chief ministers—have been crucial in the Territory's political development. Between 1974 and 1977 the title of the head of the Northern Territory's government ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.