Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Florida, USA-based speed-metal quartet was formed in 1987 by the Egger brothers, with the full line-up comprising Garth Egger (vocals), Shaun Egger (guitar), Chris Egger (drums) and Wayne Derrick ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.