Raj Quartet

Related Overviews

Paul Scott (1920—1978) novelist


'Raj Quartet' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Four novels by Paul Scott, published between 1966 and 1974. Set between 1939 and 1947, these inter-connected novels gradually bring to light the corruption and bigotry within the Anglo-Indian community ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.