Royal Canadian Mint

Related Overviews

Richard Bedford Bennett (1870—1947) prime minister of Canada


'Royal Canadian Mint' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • History of the Americas


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

On 1 December 1931 the Ottawa branch of the British Royal Mint was transferred to Canadian jurisdiction to become the Royal Canadian Mint. From its opening in 1908, the Royal ...

Subjects: History of the Americas.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.