Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Seattle, Washington, USA, in 1985, Sanctuary comprised Warrel Dane (vocals), Lenny Rutledge (guitar, vocals), Sean Blosl (guitar, vocals), Jim Sheppard (bass) and Dave Budbill (drums, vocals). Through two ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.