'Stormbringer' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Swiss quintet was formed in 1984 by Dave Barreto (vocals), Angi Schilero (guitar), Fabian Emmenger (keyboards), Urs Hufschmid (bass) and Laurie Chiundinelli (drums). Taking their name from Deep Purple’s ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.