More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Dentistry


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

One of the three divisions of a dental arch; both arches are therefore divided up into six divisions. The anterior sextant of each arch includes the incisors and canines and the two posterior sextants include the premolars and molars.

Subjects: Dentistry.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.