Philosopher Kings

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This pop soul outfit come from Toronto, Canada, where they originally formed during the early 90s. Comprising Gerald Eaton (vocals), James McCollum (guitar), Brain West (guitar), Jason Levine (bass), Jon ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.