Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Originally named Crown Of Thorns, the Crown was formed in Trollhatten, Sweden in 1990. The band initially comprised Johan Lindstrand (vocals), Magnus Olsfelt (bass), Janne Saarenpä (drums), Marko Tervonen and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.