Blackeyed Susan

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US hard rock quintet was formed in 1991 by ex-Britny Fox vocalist Dean Davidson. With Erik Levy (bass), Rick Criniti (guitar), Tony Santoro (guitar) and Chris Branco (drums) completing ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.