House Of Lords

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This five-piece US heavy rock supergroup was put together by Gregg Giuffria (keyboards, ex-Angel). Augmented by Chuck Wright (bass, ex-Quiet Riot), Ken Mary (drums, ex-Alice Cooper), James Christian (vocals, ex-Canata) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.