Inner Light

'Inner Light' can also refer to...

Inner light

Inner Light

Inner Light

Inner Light

Inner Light

Inner (or Inward) Light

Book Review: Quakers and Nazis: Inner Light in Outer Darkness

Book Review: Quakers and Nazis: Inner Light in Outer Darkness

Biophysical regulations of NEE light response in a steppe and a cropland in Inner Mongolia

Shorter notice. Quakers and Nazis. Inner light in Outer Darkness. HA Schmitt

The eye of the storm: light from the inner plunging region of black hole accretion discs

Light-induced disassembly of dusty bodies in inner protoplanetary discs: implications for the formation of planets

Hans A. Schmitt. Quakers and Nazis: Inner Light in Outer Darkness. Columbia: University of Missouri Press. 1997. Pp. xiii, 296. $29.95

SKRINE, Henry Mills (1844 - 1915), Hon. Colonel 1st Volunteer Battalion Somerset Light Infantry; Barrister, Inner Temple

Mountbatten, Louis (Francis Albert Victor Nicholas) (1900 - 1979), Governor of the Isle of Wight, 1965; Lord-Lieutenant of the Isle of Wight, since 1974; Personal ADC to the Queen since 1953 (Personal Naval ADC to King Edward VIII, 1936, and to King George VI, 1937–52); Col of the Life Guards, 1965; Col Commandant of the Royal Marines, 1965; Hon. Lt-Gen. and Air Marshal, 1942, and Hon. Colonel: Calcutta Light Horse, 1947; 292 Airborne Field Regt, 1947–55, 289 Parachute Regt, RHA(TA), 1956; 4/5th Bn The Royal Hampshire Regiment (TA), 1964–71; an Elder Brother of Trinity House; Grand President: Brit. Commonwealth Ex-Services League, 1946–74; Royal Life Saving Society; Royal Over-Seas League; Pres. of Council of SSAFA; King George’s Fund for Sailors; Royal Naval Film Corporation, Royal Naval Saddle Club, Sailors Home and Red Ensign Club, Gordon Smith Inst., Liverpool, Training Ship Mercury and Commando Benevolent Fund; Society of Genealogists; Britain-Burma Soc.; Past Pres., Soc. of Film and Television Arts; Mem. and Past Pres., Inst. of Electronic and Radio Engineers; Chm. and Founder, National Electronics Research Council; Commodore Sea Scouts; Mem. and Past Prime Warden Shipwrights’ Company; Hon. Mem. Honourable Company of Master Mariners; Mem. Mercers’, Vintners’ and Grocers’ Companies; Royal Swedish Naval Soc.; Inner Magic Circle; Sword of Honour and Freedom of City of London, 1946; High Steward, 1940, and First Freeman, 1946, of Romsey; Freedom of City of Edinburgh, 1954; Freedom of Paimpol, 1961


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Three pieces by Jonathan Harvey: Inner Light I (1973) is for seven players and tape; Inner Light II (1977) is for two sopranos, alto, tenor, and bass soloists, 12 players ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.