Houses of Parliament

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

In the Australian federal Parliament include the Senate and the House of Representatives. By tradition these are the Upper and Lower Houses respectively. The Upper House is deemed to represent ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.