Group of Seven

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


An informal group of leading industrial countries, whose leaders meet periodically to discuss economic problems and policies. The G7 nations are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Subjects: Financial Institutions and Services.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.