White Peacock

Related Overviews

Charles Griffes (1884—1920)


'White Peacock' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Quick Reference

Work by Griffes, being orch. version (1919) of No.1 of his 4 Roman Sketches, Op.7, for pf. after poems of William Sharp, orch. 1915–16.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries