Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Dutch heavy metal quartet was formed in 1979 by Ronald van Prooijen (lead vocals) and Jan Bechtum (guitar). With the addition of bass player Rinus Vreugdenhil and drummer Laurens ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.