E. Fay Jones


Related Overviews

Frank Lloyd Wright (1867—1959) American architect

Bruce Goff (1904—1982)


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Art


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(b Pine Bluff, AR, 31 Jan 1931; d Fayetteville, AR, 30 Aug 2004),

architect and educator. In 1990, the American Institute of Architects awarded its highest honor, the Gold Medal ...

Subjects: Art.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.