Declaration of Moscow

Related Overviews

Franklin Delano Roosevelt (1882—1945) American Democratic statesman, 32nd President of the US 1933–45

Winston Churchill (1874—1965) prime minister

Joseph Stalin (1879—1953) Soviet statesman, General Secretary of the Communist Party of the USSR 1922–53

World War II


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Warfare and Defence


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A conference on October 1943 where U.S. President Franklin D. Roosevelt, British Prime Minister Winston Churchill, and Soviet premier Josef Stalin signed the Declaration Concerning Atrocities. It asserted that those ...

Subjects: Warfare and Defence.

Reference entries