Charles Eastman


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1858–1939) Native American writer

An Indian Boyhood (1902) Non-FictionRed Hunters and Animal People (1904) Non-FictionOld Indian Days (1907) Non-FictionWigwam Evenings (1909) Non-FictionThe Soul of the Indian (1911) Non-Fiction

An Indian Boyhood (1902) Non-Fiction

Red Hunters and Animal People (1904) Non-Fiction

Old Indian Days (1907) Non-Fiction

Wigwam Evenings (1909) Non-Fiction

The Soul of the Indian (1911) Non-Fiction

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »